Skip Navigation
Department of Aerospace Studies
Member, Texas Tech University System The Princeton Review - 373 Best Colleges, 2011 Edition

ROTC: Spring 2013 Commissioning Ceremony

10:00am CDT May 10, 2013

CJ Davidson Conference Center, Houston Harte University Center, 1906 Rosemont

Angelo State University’s ROTC Det. 847 will host a commissioning ceremony to induct the newest Second Lieutenants into the United States Air Force.

Cadets receiving their commission are: Mario Allen, Kenneth Chalupa, Emily Chase, Mary Cooper, Brian Kelly, Monique Lockwood, Abraham Morland, Michael Sansano, Jason Slover, Jaymes Trimble, Allysen Vance, and Scott Vander Ven.

A reception will follow.

Military: UOD

Civilian: Casual/Business Attire

  • Event Image
    ROTC Comissioning Ceremony 11May12 Photographer Danny Meyer

Save and Share Event

Download ical event


Major Brant T. Fryar
Operations Officer, Air Force ROTC, Detachment 847
Department of Aerospace Studies
31.441091; -100.46645