Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Alumni Association

Search Site

Information for:

2017 Homecoming Awards & Dinner

6:00pm - 9:00pm
C.J. Davidson Conference Center
$60 per person
$100 per couple
Presented by Wells Fargo

Happy hour and a silent auction will begin at 6 p.m. with dinner and presentation of awards following at 7 p.m. To purchase tickets, please call or come by our office. 

2017 ASU Alumni Association Homecoming Honorees

Distinguished Alumna

Lori Barton - Principal, Fort Concho Elementary School

Distinguished Carr Scholar Alumna

Dr. Raelye Self - Assistant Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Distinguished ROTC Alumnus

Col. Carl Jones - Senior Air Force Officer/Advisor to the Director and Nuclear Operations Program Analyst, Cape

Distinguished Faculty Achievement

Dr. Cody Scott - Professor/Research Scientist, Department of Agriculture

Outstanding Staff

Annette Dixon - Office Coordinator, Department of Agriculture

Outstanding Retired Faculty Member

Dr. Terry C. Maxwell - Professor Emeritus, Department of Biology

In loving memory (1945-2017)

Distinguished Young Alumnus

Dr. Brian Stevens - Co-Owner, Arden Animal Clinics

Honorary Alumni

Len and Jaxine Boling

Golden Ex of the Year

Jim Boles - Owner and President, Summit Commercial Industrial Properties Inc., Round Rock

Download ical event

  • Angelo State Homecoming
    Angelo State Homecoming


ASU Alumni Association