Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Department of English and Modern Languages

Search Site

Information for:

AMG Honor Society Induction

October 12, 2012


On October 8, 2012, eight new members were initiated into the Epsilon Kappa Chapter of Alpha Mu Gamma, the National Foreign Languages Honor Society.    The picture shows from  left to right (back row)   Millard Daniel Calhoun (French), Christopher Burrow (German), Justin Hall (German), Brian Kelly (German), Maurice Toliver (Alpha Mu Gamma President); (front row) Jerrica Willette Handy (German), Jordan Paige Arnold (German), Belia M. Reyes (Russian and English)  and Dr. Elisabeth-Christine Muelsch (Alpha Mu Gamma Faculty Sponsor).   Shanda Illert (German) also became a member of Alpha Mu Gamma, but was unable to attend the initiation ceremony.

EML News