Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Education

Search Site

Information for:

Committee Chairs

Committee Members: Chair, John Miazga

  • J. Summerlin, Chair, Appeals Committee for Teacher Education Council; Graduate Program Advisory Committee
  • L. Lucksinger, Chair, Admission, Retention, Dismissal and Dispositions Committee; Undergraduate Program Advisory Committee; Recruitment Committee
  • M. Solomon, Chair, Program Leaders Communication Committee
  • A. Williams, Chair, Accountability Committee
  • J. Miazga,Chair, Curriculum Committee
  • K. Livengood, Chair, NCATE SPA Process
  • S. Maxedon, Chair, Scholarship Committee
  • C. Purkiss, Chair, Recruitment Committee, Dispositions Committee
  • A. Williamson, Chair, Faculty, Staff and Student Awards Committee, Director NCATE/CAEP
  • D. Banker,Chair, Distance Education Committee
  • W. Storms, Chair, EPI Center Advisory Committee

Committee Chair Meeting Minutes

October 3, 2012

November 7, 2012

February 6, 2013