Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Education

Search Site

Information for:

Educator Preparation Advisory Council (EPAC)
Angelo State University

Name City Affiliation
Tia Agan San Angelo ASU, Field Experience Advisor
Lori Barton San Angelo SAISD, Principal
Daniel Martinez San Angelo ASU, Graduate Advisor
Hillary Choate San Angelo SAISD, Lake View HS Teacher
John Choate Christoval CISD HS, Principal
Karen Clark San Angelo SAISD, Principal
Dave Danner San Angelo SAISD, Principal
Walter Holik Wall Wall ISD, Superintendent
Rex Stephenson San Angelo SAISD, Lee MS Teacher
Kimberly Dickerson San Angelo ASU, Department of Teacher Education Chair
Janet Ischar San Angelo SAISD, Fort Concho Elementary Teacher
John Miazga San Angelo ASU, College of Education Dean
Alvin New San Angelo Business, Independent Investment Management Professional
 Mary Snowden San Angelo ASU, Certification Advisor
Eddie Salcido San Angelo SAISD, Director of Human Resources
Wendy Sklenarik San Angelo ASU, Director of Educator Support Services
Laura Strube San Angelo Region XV, Associate Director
Jim Summerlin San Angelo ASU, Department of Curriculum and Instruction Chair
Pam West San Angelo Community, Finance Specialist

EPAC Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Documents for Review