Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Education

Search Site

Information for:

Steering Committee

Purpose: The committee directs and monitors the CAEP process.  Membership is composed of chairs of each standards committee.

Committee Members: Chair, John Miazga

  • John Miazga, Standard 5, College of Education
  • Wendy Sklenarik, College of Education, EPI Center
 Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes
February 4, 2015 Agenda Minutes
December 3, 2014 Agenda  Minutes
November 5, 2014 Agenda  Minutes
October 8, 2014 Agenda  Minutes
September 17, 2014 Agenda  Minutes
September 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes
October 30, 2013 Agenda Minutes

Working Documents: