Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Freshman College

Search Site

Information for:

We will not hold SI Sessions on Monday, September 5th.

Happy Labor Day!

Fall 2016 Supplemental Instruction Schedule

Biology 1408 Kerri Kelley Monday 11am-12pm CAV 019
Dr. Strenth kkelley12@angelo.edu Wednesday 11am-12pm CAV 019
    Thursday 11am-12pm CAV 019
    Friday 11am-12pm CAV 019
         
Biology 1408 Megan Dory Tuesday 12:30pm-1:30pm CAV 019
Dr. Dixon mdory@angelo.edu Wednesday 2pm-3pm CAV 019
    Thursday 2pm-3pm CAV 019
         
Biology 2423 Sterling Eckert Monday 6pm-7pm & 7pm-8pm CAV 131
All BIO seckert2@angelo.edu Tuesday 2pm-3pm CAV 131
    Wednesday 12:30pm-1:30pm CAV 131
         
Chemistry 1406 Hannah Jones Tuesday 5pm-6pm CAV 211
Dr. Maxwell hjones13@angelo.edu Wednesday 3pm-4pm CAV 200
    Thursday 5pm-6pm CAV 211
         
Chemistry 1411 Miquela Farley Tuesday 1pm-2pm CAV 200
Dr. Carter mfarley1@angelo.edu Thursday 1pm-2pm CAV 200
         
History 1301 Brian Valadez Tuesday 3pm-4pm A 213
Dr. Ostrofsky bvaladez@angelo.edu Wednesday 6pm-7pm A 213
    Thursday 4pm-5pm A 225
         
History 1302 Mackenzie Ferguson Monday 8am-9am A 213
Dr. Wongsrichanalai mferguson7@angelo.edu Monday 3pm-4pm A 213
    Tuesday 8pm-9pm A 225
    Wednesday 12pm-1pm A 225
         
Nursing 2324 Dewayne Meats Tuesday 9:30am-10:30am TC Library C 301
Dr. Brown dmeats@angelo.edu Thursday 9:30am-10:30am TC Library C 301
         
Nursing 2411 Cristian Villatoro Monday 5pm-6pm VIN 238
Dr. Brown cvillatoro@angelo.edu Wednesday 5pm-6pm VIN 238
         
Physics 2425 Michael Burt Monday 2pm-3pm MCS 110
Dr. Wallace mburt1@angelo.edu Wednesday 1pm-2pm MCS 112
    Friday 2pm-3pm MCS 110
         
Political Science 2305 Andreas Chavez Tuesday 2:00pm-4:00pm RAS 112
Dr. Gritter achavez15@angelo.edu Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm RAS 112
         
Spanish 1301 Alfredo Bonilla - Aguilar Monday 2pm-3pm A 105
Dr. Schmidt abonillaaguilar@angelo.edu Wednesday 2pm-3pm A 105
    Thursday 3pm-4pm A 121