Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Graduate Studies

Search Site

Information for:

Graduate Programs

Accounting (Master of Professional Accountancy)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Charles Pier
E-mail chuck.pier@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6479
Office RAS 258
Animal Science (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Loree Branham
E-mail loree.branham@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6749
Office VIN 221
Biology (Master of Science)
Biology – Science Education (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Bonnie Amos
E-mail bonnie.amos@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6656
Office CAV 127B
Coaching, Sport, Recreation and Fitness Administration (Master of Education)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Warren Simpson
E-mail warren.simpson@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-942-2173
Office CHP 103
Business Administration (Master of Business Administration)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Rex Moody
E-mail rex.moody@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6613
Office RAS 207
Communication (Master of Arts)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Derek M. Bolen
E-mail derek.bolen@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6086
Office LIB B321
Criminal Justice (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Casey Jones
E-mail casey.jones@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6422
Office HAR 202
Curriculum and Instruction (Master of Arts)
Graduate Advisor Mr. Daniel Martinez
E-mail daniel.martinez@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-942-2209
Office CARR 287

* Please see certification information below.

English (Master of Arts)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Mary Ellen Hartje
E-mail me.hartje@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6148
Office A 039A
Guidance and Counseling (Master of Education)
Graduate Advisor Mr. Daniel Martinez
E-mail daniel.martinez@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-942-2209
Office CARR 287

* Please see certification information below.

Homeland Security (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Casey Jones
E-mail casey.jones@angelo.edu
Telephone (325) 486-6682
Office HAR 202
Intelligence, Security Studies, and Analysis (Master of Security Studies)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Casey Jones
E-mail casey.jones@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6422
Office HAR 202
APRN-Family Nurse Practitioner (Master of Science in Nursing)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Avis Johnson-Smith
E-mail avis.johnson-smith@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6182
Office VIN 277

* Please see certification information below.

 Nurse Educator (Master of Science in Nursing)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Molly J. Walker
E-mail molly.walker@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6872
Office VIN 266

* Please see certification information below.

Physical Therapy (Doctorate in Physical Therapy)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Shelly Weise
E-mail shelly.weise@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6474
Office VIN 270
More Info DPT Fast Facts
Psychology – Applied (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Kristi Cordell-McNulty
E-mail Kristi.McNulty@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6116
Office A 104D
Psychology – Counseling (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Michelle Hanby
E-mail michelle.hanby@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6125
Office A 204G
Psychology – Industrial/Organizational (Master of Science)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Cheryl Stenmark
E-mail cstenmark@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6131
Office A 104A

* Please see certification information below.

Educational Administration (Master of Education)
Graduate Advisor Mr. Daniel Martinez
E-mail daniel.martinez@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-942-2209
Office CARR 287

* Please see certification information below.

Security Studies (Master of Security Studies)
Graduate Advisor Dr. Casey Jones
E-mail casey.jones@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-486-6422
Office HAR 202

* Please see certification information below.

Student Development and Leadership in Higher Education
(Master of Education)
Graduate Advisor Mr. Daniel Martinez
E-mail daniel.martinez@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-942-2209
Office CARR 287
Superintendent Certification (M.Ed. in Educational Administration required)
Graduate Advisor Mr. Daniel Martinez
E-mail daniel.martinez@angelo.edu
Telephone 325-942-2209
Office CARR 287

  Certification Programs

 

 

Online Programs

Are you interested in completing a master’s degree program online? Browse ASU’s listings of graduate programs that can be completed through distance education.

Learn More