Skip Navigation
College of Health and Human Services
Member, Texas Tech University System The Princeton Review - 373 Best Colleges, 2011 Edition

College and Departmental Contacts

College of Health and Human Services

Leslie M. Mayrand, Ph.D., RN, CNS
Dean and Professor of Nursing
Office: VIN 175
Phone: 325-486-6258
E-mail: leslie.mayrand@angelo.edu

Anne San Miguel
Academic College Advisor and Academic Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: VIN 175
Phone: 325-486-6258
E-mail: anne.rabourn@angelo.edu

Justine Salgado
Academic College Advisor
Office: VIN 175
Phone: 325-942-6258
E-mail: justine.salgado@angelo.edu

Casey Baccus
Academic College Advisor
Office: VIN 164
Phone: 325-942-2630
E-mail: casey.baccus@angelo.edu

Crystal M. Nelms
Academic College Advisor
Office: VIN 164
Phone: 325-942-2630
E-mail: crystal.nelms@angelo.edu


Department of Nursing and Rehabilitation Sciences

Dr. Shelly Weise
Department Chair and Professor of Physical Therapy
Office: VIN 164
Phone: 325-942-2224
E-mail: susan.wilkinson@angelo.edu

Nancy Grafa
Office Coordinator
Office: VIN 268
Phone: 325-942-2224
E-mail: nancy.grafa@angelo.edu


Department of Kinesiology

Dr. Steve Snowden
Department Chair and Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Office: CHP 201
Phone: 325-942-2173, ext. 224
E-mail: steven.snowden@angelo.edu

Ginger Bright
Department Secretary
Office: CHP 201
Phone: 325-942-2173, ext. 221
E-mail: ginger.bright@angelo.edu


Department of Psychology, Sociology and Social Work

Dr. James Forbes
Department Chair and Professor of Psychology
Office: A204B
Phone: 325-942-2068, ext. 248
E-mail: bill.davidson@angelo.edu

Brandy Pacheco
Office Coordinator
Office: A204
Phone: 325-942-2068, ext. 246
E-mail: brandy.pacheco@angelo.edu