Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Department of Physical Therapy

Search Site

Information for:

Advisory Boards


1. Carolyn Mason, PT, PhD Professor and Program Director
2. Leslie M Mayrand, Ph.D., RN, CNS Dean, Angelo State University College of Health and Human Services
3. Steve Martin, OT Chief Operating Officer, West Texas Rehabilitation Center
4. Jeff McCormick, CPA CPA, Oliver, Rainey & Wojtek, LLP
5. Renee Ward, PT Director of Rehabilitation, Baptist Retirement Community
6. Joe Wilkinson, M.D. Orthopedic Surgeon, West Texas Medical Associates
7. Lt. Col. Krissa J. C. Crawford Commander, 17th Medical Support Squadron, Goodfellow Air Force Base
8. Irvin E. Zeitler, D.O. VP Medical Affairs, Shannon Medical Center
9. Regina Hartnett, PT Physical Therapist, Shannon Medical Center
10. Brynne Harrison, PT Physical Therapist, Shannon Medical Center 


1. Jimmy Villers, PT,     FAAOMPT Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Angelo State University
2. Harriet Lewis, PT, M.S. Co-Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Angelo State University
3. Mary Gest, PT Shannon Medical Center
4. Maj. Erick Stephan, PT Goodfellow Air Force Base
5. Renee Ward, PT Baptist Retirement Community
6. Andrea Sanford, PT San Angelo Community Medical Center

 7. Teresa Huckaby, DPT            West Texas Rehabilitation Center

 8. Lindsey McMillan, PT              West Texas Rehabilitation Center

 9. Shauna Owens, PT                 Shannon Sports Medicine

10. Robert Wierzowiecki, DPT     Senior Rehab Solutions