Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Online Education

Search Site

Information for:

Online Education Contacts

  • Colleges

    Arts and Sciences

    ASU Station #11031
    San Angelo, TX 76909-1031
    Phone:
     325-942-2162
    E-mail: cas@angelo.edu


    Business

    ASU Station #11030
    San Angelo, TX 76909-1030
    Phone: 
    325-942-2337
    E-mail:
    college.business@angelo.edu


    Education

    ASU Station #10914
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0914
    Phone: 
    325-942-2212
    E-mail:
    college.education@angelo.edu


    Health and Human Services

    ASU Station #10911
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0911
    Phone: 
    325-942-2630
    E-mail:
    chhs@angelo.edu

  • Departments

    Curriculum and Instruction

    ASU Station #10921
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0921
    Phone: 325-942-2647
    Fax: 325-942-2039
    E-mail: mandy.osborne@angelo.edu


    Management and Marketing

    ASU Station #10891
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0891             
    Phone: 
    325-942-2383
    E-mail:
     alexandra.avila@angelo.edu


    Nursing and Rehabilitation Sciences

    ASU Station #10902
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0902
    Phone: 325-942-2224
    Toll-Free: 866-346-3080
    Fax: 325-942-2236
    E-mail: nancy.grafa@angelo.edu


    Psychology, Sociology and Social Work

    ASU Station #10907
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0907
    Phone: 325-942-2068
    E-mail: brandy.pacheco@angelo.edu


    Security Studies and Criminal Justice

    ASU Station #10922
    San Angelo, TX 76909-0922
    Phone: 325-486-6682
    Fax: 325-942-2544
    E-mail: css@angelo.edu

  • Advisors

    College of Arts and Sciences Advisors

    Phone: 325-486-6823
    E-mail:
    CASA@angelo.edu


    College of Business Advisors 

    Dr. Carol Diminnie, M.B.A. Advisor
    Phone: 325-486-6587
    E-mail: carol.diminnie@angelo.edu
    Jennifer Stephens, Academic Advisor
    Phone: 325-486-6581
    E-mail: jennifer.stephens@angelo.edu

    Jason Brown, Instructional Designer
    Phone: 325-486-6688
    E-mail: jason.brown@angelo.edu


    College of Education Advisors

    Lesley Casarez, Graduate Advisor
    Phone: 325-486-6603
    E-mail: lesley.casarez@angelo.edu
       

    Meagan Word, Undergraduate Advisor
    Phone: 325-486-6602
    E-mail: meagan.word@angelo.edu

    Christine Pruitt, Certification Specialist and Educator Preparation Advisor
    Phone: 325-486-6601
    E-mail: christine.pruitt@angelo.edu


    College of Health and Human Services Advisors

    Anne Rabourn
    Phone:
    325-486-6258
    E-mail: anne.rabourn@angelo.edu     

    Justine Salgado
    Phone:
    325-942-6258
    E-mail: justine.salgado@angelo.edu      

    Casey Baccus
    Phone:
    325-942-2630
    E-mail: casey.baccus@angelo.edu      

    Crystal M. Nelms
    Phone:
    325-942-2630
    E-mail: crystal.nelms@angelo.edu

Administrative Contacts

College of Graduate Studies

ASU Station #11025
San Angelo, TX 76909-1025
Phone: 325-942-2169
Fax: 325-942-2194         
E-mail: graduate.school@angelo.edu


Information Technology (Help Desk)

Phone: 325-942-2911          
Toll-Free: 866-942-2911
E-mail: itsupport@angelo.edu


Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: 325-942-2041          
Toll-Free: 800-946-8627         Fax: 325-942-2078          
E-mail: admissions@angelo.edu


Financial Aid

Phone: 325-942-2246          
Toll-Free: 800-933-6299         Fax: 325-942-2078
E-mail: 
financial.aid@angelo.edu


Registrar

Phone: 325-942-2043       Fax: 325-942-2553
E-mail: 
registrar@angelo.edu


Veterans Assistance

VA Services, Hazelwood Act and Active Duty
ASU VETS Center
Phone: 325-486-VETS (8387)       Fax: 325-942-2080
E-mail: vets@angelo.edu


Student Accounts

Phone: 325-942-2008         
Toll-Free: 877-942-2008       Fax: 325-942-2701
E-mail: billing@angelo.edu


ASU Bookstore

Phone: 325-942-2335
Fax: 325-942-8742
E-mail: angelo@bkstr.com