Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Greek Life

Search Site

Information for:

Contact Us

Officers

Blake Pitchford
Interfraternity Council President
bpitchford@angelo.edu

Luke Bray
Kappa Delta Rho - President
lukebray88@yahoo.edu

Bolton Morales
Kappa Sigma - Colony - President
bmorales4@angelo.edu

Geoffrey Johnston
Lambda Chi Alpha President
gjohnston2@angelo.edu

Darian Glenn
Pi Kappa Alpha President
dglenn3@angelo.edu 

Ryan Burge
Tau Kappa Epsilon President
rburge@angelo.edu

Rachael Lisewsky
Panhellenic Council President
rlisewsky@angelo.edu

Eva Torres
Delta Zeta President
etorres11@angelo.edu 

Morgan Andrews
Sigma Kappa President
mandrews7@angelo.edu

Find us on campus

The Center for Student Involvement is located on the Garden Level of the University Center, which can be found on the campus map. Contact us at 325-942-2062 or by email at greek.life@angelo.edu