Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Greek Life

Search Site

Information for:

Contact Us

Officers

Gil Moreno
Interfraternity Council President
gmoreno3@angelo.edu

Collin Sandefur
Kappa Delta Rho - Colony - President
csandefur@angelo.edu

Bolton Morales
Kappa Sigma - Colony - President
bmorales4@angelo.edu

Lanny Hall
Lambda Chi Alpha President
lhall@angelo.edu

Darian Glenn
Pi Kappa Alpha President
dglenn3@angelo.edu 

Jacob Tschirhart
Tau Kappa Epsilon President
jtschirhart1@angelo.edu

Amber Naseman
Panhellenic Council President
anaseman@angelo.edu

Kylee Werland
Delta Zeta President
kwerland@angelo.edu 

Rachel Wood
Sigma Kappa President
rwood21@angelo.edu

Find us on campus

The Center for Student Involvement is located on the Garden Level of the University Center, which can be found on the campus map. Contact us at 325-942-2062 or by email at greek.life@angelo.edu