Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Greek Life

Search Site

Information for:

Contact Us

Officers

Chris Cage
Interfraternity Council President
ccage@angelo.edu 

Tyler Griffon
Kappa Delta Rho President
sgriffon@angelo.edu 

Chris Cage
Kappa Sigma President
ccage@angelo.edu

Adam Husband
Lambda Chi Alpha President
ahusband@angelo.edu

Matt Kirby
Pi Kappa Alpha President
mkirby3@angelo.edu

Ryan Burge
Tau Kappa Epsilon President
rburge@angelo.edu

Erika Walker
Panhellenic Council President
ewalker4@angelo.edu

Chastity Aguilar 
Delta Zeta President
caguilar8@angelo.edu

Lucy Candia
Sigma Kappa President
lcandia@angelo.edu

Contact Us

Contact us at 325-942-2062 or by email at greek.life@angelo.edu