Officers

President

Name: Courtney Snow
E-mail: csnow2@angelo.edu

Vice President

Name: Ashley Bowers
E-mail: abowers1@angelo.edu

Treasurer

Name: Elizabeth Black
E-mail: eblack2@angelo.edu

Secretary

Name: Megan Hadley
E-mail: mhadley1@angelo.edu

Public Relations

Name: Andy Tran
E-mail: atran1@angelo.edu

Faculty Advisor

Name: You-jou Hung
E-mail: yhung@angelo.edu