Skip Navigation
Staff Senate
Member, Texas Tech University System The Princeton Review - 373 Best Colleges, 2011 Edition

RamStar Recipients - 2014

RamStar awardees are recognized at the Staff Senate meeting following the month of their nomination.
Office or Department
January Joe Berry Financial Aid
Maggie Blair College of Education
Becky Brackin Community Relations
Farrah Lokey Financial Aid
Raymond Simmons Facilities Management
March Stephen Schkade Information Technology
April Lorina Soza Multicultural Center
Mary Ann Boyd Budget Office
May Faustino Aguilar Information Technology
  Denise Brodnax Controller’s Office
  Shonda Brooks Payroll Services
  Janet Coleman Controller’s Office
  Martha Cox Controller’s Office
  Melinda Springer Alumni Association
  Gary Stackhouse Special Events
  Candy Woodul Accounts Payable