Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Staff Senate

Search Site

Information for:


Staff Senate Standing Committees

Employee Relations Committee
Maggie Blair, Chair
Casey Baccus
Marshell Peter
Ruben Sandoval

Employee Recognition Committee
Tracy Baker, Chair
Casey Baccus
Brook Dickison

By-laws Review Committee
Tracy Baker
Betty Thorpe

Nominations & Elections Committee
Stephen Schkade
Maggie Blair

University Standing Committees

ADA Committee on Accessibility of Facilities and Services for the Disabled
Jeremy Brake

Campus Safety & Security Committee
Martha Cox
Marshell Peter

Code of Student Conduct
Brook Dickison
Kristi Wolff

Housing Committee
Joe’L Sefcik

Optional Retirement Committee

Traffic Appeals Committee
Jeremy Brake
Joe’L Sefcik

Committee on Honorary Degrees
Kent Corder