Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Staff Senate

Search Site

Information for:

2013 RamStar Recipients

Ram Star awardees are recognized at the Staff Senate meeting following the month of their nomination.
2013 RamStar Recipients
January Jay Halbert Facilities Management
Crystal Schobel Health and Human Services
February Margaret Alexander Library
Debra Blair Registrar’s Office
DeAnna Gully College of Arts and Sciences
Brandy Hawkins Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Brian Jackson Information Technology
Diana Johnston Accounts Payable
Jennifer Lennon Materials Management
Judy Stanley Student Accounts / Bursar’s Office
Sallie Word Travel Department
March Autumn Barnes Library
Denise Brodnax Controller’s Office
Deanna Gully College of Arts and Sciences
Alfred Morales Housing and Residential Programs
Christena Parks Academic Affairs
Eddie Rodriguez University Police
April Casey Baccus College of Health and Human Services
Aaron Carrillo Print Shop
MaryAnne Lowe College of Business
Mark Multer Facilities Management
Katie Plum College of Graduate Studies
Courtney Wilson

Registrars Office

May Mark Allan Library
Terry Apodaca Physics and Geosciences
Michelle Bennett Financial Aid
Kent Corder Information Technology
Patrick Dierschke Information Technology
Adra Enos Career Development
Mary Escobar Financial Aid
Maurice Fortin Library
Angie Fraga Outreach and Transfer Services
Robert Garcia Central Receiving / Supply
Amanda Guthrie HSI Title V Grant
Jay Halbert Facilities Management
Paul Hamilton Housing and Residential Programs
Jessica Manning Special Events Facilities / Services
Pat Payne Facilities Planning and Construction
Dan Robertson University Recreation
Kelsey Samsel HSI STEM
Sarah Schmidt Library
Joe’L Sefcik Admissions
Michelle Steely Center for Student Involvement
Phillip Storm Facilities Management
Shannon Sturm Library
Jeromey Whitaker University Recreation
Kristi Wolff Freshman College
June Paula Bradley

Mail Services

Jeremy Brake Information Technology
Chad Harris Registrar’s Office
Jennifer McAndrews College of Graduate Studies
Marshell Peter

Information Technology,
Project Office

Meghan Seibert College of Education
Lorina Soza Multicultural Center
Princess Fiel Wade OneCard Office
Audrey Wilson Student Services
July Kathy Ashton Institutional Research
Jaxine Boling Visual and Performing Arts
August         Michelle Bennett Enrollment Management
Rosalinda Castro Registrar’s Office
Paula Dowler Center for International Studies
Kent Frazier Parking Services
Mark Multer Facilities Management
Thinh Nguyen Admissions
Meghan Pace Center for International Studies
Sandra Rosser OneCard Office and Parking Services
Stacey Sauer
(2 nominations)
Sept. Kevin Conner Information Technology
Kailee Malleck Special Events Office
Anna Martinez Ticket Office
Nov. Kimberly Wirth Porter Henderson Library
Dec. Raymond Bradshaw Facilities and Maintenance
Ty Walden Information Technology