Skip to Main content

Search Committee

In building courtyard at night

The Angelo State University Presidential Search Committee consists of nine members who represent multiple ASU and TTU System constituencies, including executive leadership, deans, regents, donors, faculty, along with community members. The committee will help identify potential candidates, assist with initial screenings and ensure their respective constituency groups are kept updated on the search progress.

To fulfill this charge, all members of the Presidential Search Committee have signed a Code of Ethics and Confidentiality Agreement that prohibits them from publicly identifying any person who is being considered for the position.

Committee Members

Members of the search committee include: