Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Faculty Learning Commons

Search Site

Information for:

ASU Master Teacher Series

Join us to discuss best practices of teaching with the five semi-finalists from last year’s ASU Faculty Excellence in Teaching award.

This year, the panelists are Dr. Tony Bartl (Political Science and Philosophy), Dr. Carlos Flores (Teacher Education), Dr. Melissa Huffman (English and Modern Languages), Dr. Heather Lehto (Physics and Geosciences), and Mrs. Gayle Randall (Management and Marketing). Each of these faculty members will talk briefly about one thing they are doing in their classes that they feel is particularly effective, then we will open things up for Q&A and general discussion.

Join Here

Download ical event

ASU Logo