Skip Navigation

Katelyn MacLeay of San Antonio received ASU’s 2016 Presidential Award as the top graduate in her class.

She is now in medical school at the Texas Tech Health Sciences Center. Also, the 2016 Distinguished Student Award recipients were Jared Goecker of Doole, David Goggin of Red Wing, Minn., Cadyn Heinze of Miles and Braden Weinmann of San Angelo.