Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Department of English and Modern Languages

Search Site

Information for:

Sigma Tau Delta Inducts New Members

October 12, 2016


On Tuesday night, October 11, Sigma Tau Delta, the English honor society, inducted sixteen new members during its monthly meeting. Nine of the new members were able to attend and are pictured above. The names of all of the new inductees are listed below.


Sarah Amanda Alexander

Hope Shae Allen

Samantha Michelle Cotton

Katherin Bailey Chapman

Harrison Francis Chodacki

Alana Auburn Edgin

Jennifer Lee Huddleston

Bernabe J. Huichapa

Charles Mack Langseth

Erin Holmes McKillip

Lacy Jordan Morrow

Mikayla Joh-Lyn Mullen

Victoria Danielle Nakamura

Hanna Monique Reum Schindler

Margaret Gayle Schwab

Rebekah Rose Wortham


ASU Logo