Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Giving Tuesday

Search Site

Information for:

Evelyn Burch, Brianna Gabaldon, Talon Shoemake, Claire Benschoter, Lacey Maurice and Angela Chen

November 08, 2019

Evelyn Burch of Clinton, Md., received the 2019 Presidential Award as the top graduate in her class and was recognized during ASU’s spring commencement ceremonies. The 2019 Distinguished Student Award winners were Brianna Gabaldon, Archer College of Health and Human Services; Talon Shoemake, College of Arts and Humanities; Claire Benschoter, College of Education; Lacey Maurice, Norris-Vincent College of Business; and Angela Chen, College of Science and Engineering.

ASU Logo