Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Career Development

Search Site

Information for:

Tutor

Employer: West Texas Boys Ranch
Posted: July 01, 2019

Qualifications/Duties

Looking for (2) tutors for the upcoming 2019-2020 Academic School Year. Strong Math and communication skills is a plus. Applicants must have reliable transportation and a willingness to work with boys ages 11-17.  A background check, drug screen, and TB test are required. The school year begins on Tuesday August 13, 2019, and ends on Friday May 22, 2020. 

Days/Times

Monday -Thursday (4:30 PM-7:30 PM)

Holiday Schedule: 

Labor Day- Monday September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving- Monday November 25, 2019- Friday November 29, 2019

Christmas Holidays- Thursday December 19, 2019-  Monday January 6, 2020

Spring Break - Monday March 9, 2020- Friday March 13, 2020

Good Friday- Friday April 10, 2020

Salary

 $11.50/hr

Contact

Send resumes to wtbrmike@wtbr.org

ASU Logo