Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Education

Search Site

Information for:

ASU Faculty Public School Liaison

ASU College of Education Logo

Liaisons With Public School Campuses

San Angelo ISD
  • Belaire- Dr. Kimberly Dickerson
  • Bonham- Dr. Leah Carruth
  • Fannin- Dr. Donna Gee
  • Fort Concho- Dr. Elaine Stribling and Dr. Marva Solomon
  • Glenmore- Dr. Carlos Flores
  • Holiman- Dr. Charlene Bustos
  • Santa Rita- Dr. Sonja Varbalow
Miles ISD
  • Miles Elementary- Mrs. Wendy Sklenarik
ASU Logo