Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Education

Search Site

Information for:

NCATE Dispositions Committee

Committee Members:

  • Chris Purkiss, Chair, Department of Teacher Education
  • Deborah Banker, Department of Teacher Education
  • Amy Williamson, Department of Curriculum & Instruction
  • Kim Livengood, Department of Curriculum & Instruction
  • Wendy Storms, Educator Preparation Information Center (EPI Center)
  • Paul Swets, Dean, College of Science and Engineering
  • Julie Gates, Department of English and Modern Languages
  • Andy Wallace, Department of Physics
  • Connie Russell, Department of Biology


Committee Meeting Minutes
May 3, 2011 June 14, 2011 June 28, 2011
July 14, 2011 August 1, 2011  




ASU Logo