Skip to Main content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Department
Landri Ognowski
Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Department of Security Studies and Criminal Justice
Natalie Zan Ryan Department of English and Modern Languages
Lauren Ortiz
Residence Life Area Coordinator
Housing and Residential Programs
Edith Osborne
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Mandy Osborne
Office Coordinator II
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Kodie Osmanski
Events & Special Projects Coordinator
Office of Development
Department of Nursing
Colt Owen
Counseling Services
Tyler O’Bryan
Assistant Football Coach
Javier O’meally
HVAC Technician I
Facilities Management

Notice an issue with a web directory profile?

Learn how to request corrections.