Skip to Main content

Departmental Liaisons

Departmental Liaisons are available to answer dual credit instructors’ questions about curriculum, textbooks, assessment, and other topics relevant to ASU courses. Please feel free to reach out to the instructors listed below for questions and training opportunities.

Liaison Contact Information
Field Liaison Email Phone Number
Art Chris Stewart christopher.stewart@angelo.edu 325-486-6027
Biology Connie Heimann connie.heimann@angelo.edu 325-486-6651
Chemistry Kyle Beran kyle.beran@angelo.edu 325-486-6663
Communication/​Speech Leslie Rodriguez leslie.rodriguez@angelo.edu 325-486-6088
Economics Bryan Cutsinger bryan.cutsinger@angelo.edu 325-942-2046
English Melissa Huffman (1301 and 1302) mellisa.huffman@angelo.edu 325-942-2273
Erin Ashworth-King (Sophomore-level courses) erin.ashworth-king@angelo.edu 325-942-2273
Geography Jason Pierce jason.pierce@angelo.edu 325-942-2324
Geosciences Andy Wallace andy.wallace@angelo.edu 325-942-2242
History Jason Pierce jason.pierce@angelo.edu 325-942-2324
Math Andrew Siefker andrew.siefker@angelo.edu

325-486-5432

Modern Languages Maria Onofre-Madrid 

MariadelosSantos.Onofre-Madrid@angelo.edu

325-486-6164
Music Chris Stewart christopher.stewart@angelo.edu 325-486-6027
Philosophy Susana Badiola susana.badiola@angelo.edu 325-486-6105
Physics/Physical Science Scott Williams scott.williams@angelo.edu 325-486-6897
Political Science Matt Gritter matthew.gritter@angelo.edu 325-942-2262
Psychology James Forbes james.forbes@angelo.edu 325-486-6120
Theatre Chris Stewart chris.stewart@angelo.edu 325-486-6027