Skip to Main content

Departmental Liaisons

Departmental Liaisons are available to answer dual credit instructors’ questions about curriculum, textbooks, assessment, and other topics relevant to ASU courses. Please feel free to reach out to the instructors listed below for questions and training opportunities.

Liaison Contact Information
Field Liaison Email Phone Number
Art Chris Stewart christopher.stewart@angelo.edu 325-486-6027
Biology Connie Heimann connie.heimann@angelo.edu 325-486-6651
Chemistry Kyle Beran kyle.beran@angelo.edu 325-486-6663
Communication/​Speech Gigi Scott gigi.scott@angelo.edu 325-486-6788
Economics Edwar Escalante edwar.escalante@angelo.edu 325-942-2046
English Melissa Huffman (1301 and 1302) mellisa.huffman@angelo.edu 325-942-2273
Erin Ashworth-King (Sophomore-level courses) erin.ashworth-king@angelo.edu 325-942-2273
Geography Jason Pierce jason.pierce@angelo.edu 325-942-2324
Geosciences Elizabeth Koeman-Shields elizabeth.koeman-shields@angelo.edu  325-486-6767
History Jason Pierce jason.pierce@angelo.edu 325-942-2324
Math Codi Jaynes codi.jaynes@angelo.edu

325-486-5446

Modern Languages Maria Onofre-Madrid 

MariadelosSantos.Onofre-Madrid@angelo.edu

325-486-6164
Music Constance Kelley constance.kelley@angelo.edu 325-486-6032
Philosophy Susana Badiola susana.badiola@angelo.edu 325-486-6105
Physics/Physical Science Scott Williams scott.williams@angelo.edu 325-486-6897
Political Science Matt Gritter matthew.gritter@angelo.edu 325-942-2262
Psychology Ashley Araiza ashley.araiza@angelo.edu 325-486-6718
Sociology Joel Carr joel.carr@angelo.edu 325-486-6881
Theatre Daniel Anderson daniel.anderson@angelo.edu 325-486-6191