Skip to Main content

Quality Enhancement Contact Information

QEP Development Committee
Member Title Department/College
Kimberly Adams, M.Ed. Director of Development and Alumni Services Alumni Association
Dara Anderson, Ed.D. Learning Management Administrator e-Learning
Jordan Daniel, Ph.D. Associate Professor

Department of Kinesiology

Archer College of Health and Human Services

Jessica Gooch CREEME (Title V) Project Director/Director of HSI Grant Programs/Special Projects Student Affairs Division
Clint Havins, Ph.D. Director of Student Life

Office of Student Life

Brittney Miller, M.A. Director of Communications and Marketing Office of Communications and Marketing
Bradley Petty, Ph.D. Dean of Students Office of Student Affairs
Joseph Rallo, Ph.D. Chair and Professor

Department of Security Studies and Criminal Justice; Kay Bailey Hutchison Center for Security Studies

College of Arts and Humanities

Gayle Randall Senior Instructor

Department of Management and Marketing

Norris-Vincent College of Business

Julie Ruthenbeck, M.S. Director of Career Development Office of Career Development
Micheal Salisbury, Ph.D. Dean; Professor of Agriculture

Freshman College

Currently serving as Interim Dean of the College of Graduate Studies and Research

Kraig Shell, Ph.D. Professor/Director of Assessment

Department of Psychology

Archer College of Health and Human Services

Elaine Stribling, Ph.D. Instructor; Program Advisor, Superintendent Certification

Department of Teacher Education

College of Education

Russell Wilke, Ph.D. Professor; Chair, Health Professions Advisory Committee

Department of Biology

College of Science and Engineering

Chris Houston MBA Academic Assistant and Advisor Norris-Vincent College of Business
Quality Enhancement Plan
ASU Station #11017, San Angelo, TX 76909