Skip to Main content

Chancellor’s Colonel Rowan Award for Execution Recipients

Recipients by Year
Year Recipient Department
2021-22 Jayna Phinney College of Science and Engineering
2020-21 Paul Hamilton Housing and Residential Programs
2019-20 Cody Guins Facilities Planning and Construction
2018-19 Curt Braden Information Technology
2017-18 Kevin Conner Information Technology
2016-17 Sharla Adam Office of Admissions
2015-16 Shannon Sturm   Porter Henderson Library
2014-15 Clayton Smith Facilities, Planning and Construction
2013-14 Brenda Stewart Academic Affairs
2012-13 Michael Martin Communications and Marketing
2011-12 Pat Payne Facilities, Planning and Construction
2010-11 Brian Jackson Information Technology