Skip to Main content

Symphony Orchestra Concert

Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:00pm Free
Concerto Extraordinaire will open the ASU Symphony’s 2021-22 season, featuring student winners of the 2021 ASU Concerto Competition.

The orchestra will also perform the famous Ballet Music from Faust by French composer Charles Gounod. 


  • La clemenza di Tuti Overture, W. A. Mozart
  • Viola Concerto in C Major, J. B, Vanhal
  • Russian Marimba Concerto, Sergei Golovko
  • Ballet Music from Faust, C. Gounod

Event Contact

Department of Visual and Performing Arts