Skip Navigation

Gary and Pat Rodgers Awards

Kelsey Samsel, Dr. Cody Scott and Tara Hart received the 2016-17 Gary and Pat Rodgers Distinguished Awards honoring outstanding ASU staff, faculty and administrators.

Samsel won the Distinguished Staff Award, Scott won the Distinguished Faculty Award and Hart won the Distinguished Administrator Award. Each received a $2,500 honorarium, and 47 other nominees were also honored during a ceremony in August 2017.

Kelsey Samsel Kelsey Samsel
Dr. Cody Scott Dr. Cody Scott
Tara Hart Tara Hart