Skip Navigation

Brenna Hudson of Pflugerville received the 2018 Presidential Award as the top graduate in her class and was recognized during ASU’s spring commencement ceremonies.

2018 Distinguished Student Award winners were Courtney Shields, Archer College of Health and Human Services; Jessica Tharp, College of Arts and Humanities; Bryan Harris, College of Business; Megan Yourgalite, College of Education; and Tristan Fielder, College of Science and Engineering.

Brenna Hudson Brenna Hudson