Skip Navigation

Communications and Marketing Staff

Communications and Marketing staff members Leonor ConstancioBrittney MillerTom NurreJohn Risko and Christina van Ittersum combined to win 20 Gold, Silver, Bronze and Merit awards for their marketing work entered in various local, regional and national contests.

Contests included the 2018 Educational Advertising Awards, Collegiate Advertising Awards, CASE District IV Accolades, Higher Education Digital Marketing Awards, and American Advertising Federation Awards. Jon Wilcox and Carey Taylor of the IT staff also contributed to several awards.

Leonor Constancio Leonor Constancio
Brittney Miller Brittney Miller
Tom Nurre Tom Nurre
Christina van Ittersum Christina van Ittersum
Jon Wilcox Jon Wilcox
Carey Taylor Carey Taylor