Library Hours

Today

Sunday, January 19, 2020

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
    Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Schedule

Monday, January 20, 2020

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
    Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, January 27, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, February 2, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, February 3, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 7, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, February 9, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, February 10, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, February 16, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 21, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, February 23, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, February 24, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 28, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 29, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, March 1, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, March 2, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 6, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, March 8, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, March 9, 2020

  • Library: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

  • Library: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

  • Library: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

  • Library: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 13, 2020

  • Library: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 14, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, March 15, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, March 16, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 19, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 20, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, March 23, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 27, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, March 29, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, March 30, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 3, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, April 5, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, April 6, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Spring Holiday
    Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, April 11, 2020

  • Spring Holiday
    Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, April 13, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 17, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, April 19, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, April 20, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 23, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 24, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, April 26, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, April 27, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, May 1, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, May 4, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hours
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 7, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 10 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, May 8, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.