Library Hours

Today

Friday, September 25, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Schedule

Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, September 28, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, October 1, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, October 2, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, October 5, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, October 8, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, October 9, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, October 11, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, October 12, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, October 15, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, October 16, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, October 18, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, October 19, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, October 22, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, October 25, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, October 26, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, October 29, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, October 30, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, November 1, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, November 2, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, November 5, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, November 6, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, November 8, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, November 9, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, November 12, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, November 13, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, November 15, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, November 16, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Thursday, November 19, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, November 20, 2020

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, November 22, 2020

  • Library: 12 - 7 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 12 - 7 p.m.
    I. T. Desk: 12 - 7 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED