Library Hours

Today

Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learning Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Schedule

Sunday, November 18, 2018

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, November 19, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Library: CLOSED
    Learn. Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Library: CLOSED
    Learning Comm.: CLOSED
    I.T. Desk: CLOSED
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, November 25, 2018

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, November 26, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learning Comm.: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, December 3, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, December 7, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Close at 9 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Library: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Learning Comm.: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Sunday, December 9, 2018

  • Library: 1 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open at 1 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 1 p.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: CLOSED

Monday, December 10, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Learn. Comm.: Open 24 hrs.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - midnight
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, December 14, 2018

  • Library: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Learn. Comm.: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    I.T. Desk: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    West TX Coll.: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.