Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Greek Life

Search Site

Information for:

Greek Council

The mission of Greek Council at Angelo State University is to improve the Fraternity & Sorority Life community through coordinating cross-council events, creating a culture of accountability, fostering effective communication, ensuring sufficient financial resources, bolstering campus awareness, and advocating for Fraternity & Sorority Life. Greek Council strives to facilitate communication between the Fraternity & Sorority Life and the general student body.

Greek Council Bylaws 

Greek Council is composed of two Greek Council Co-chairs, the Panhellenic Council President, the Interfraternity Council President, each Fraternity & Sorority Chapter President, and a chosen representative from each chapter. 

  • Erik Carrizales

    Interfraternity Council President

  • Madelyn Day

    Panhellenic President

  • Amber Chappell

    Delta Zeta President

  • Maya Yruegas

    Delta Zeta Representative

  • Justin Edwards

    Kappa Delta Rho President

  • Kaylor Reiter

    Kappa Delta Rho Representative

  • Daniel Cevallos

    Kappa Sigma President

  • Ryan Santibanez

    Kappa Sigma Representative

  • Logan Kneffler

    Lambda Chi Alpha President

  • Greg Patulea

    Lambda Chi Alpha Representative

  • Kollin Fitch

    Pi Kappa Alpha President

  • Quinten Henry

    Pi Kappa Alpha Representative

  • Shelby Aschenbeck

    Sigma Kappa President

  • Becca Ross

    Sigma Kappa Representative

2018 GL Logo

ASU Logo