Skip Navigation

Aimee Denham of Bandera received ASU’s 2015 Presidential Award as the top graduate in her class. She is now in medical school at the Texas Tech Health Sciences Center.

Also, the 2015 Distinguished Student Award recipients were Duncan Knox of Ozona, Darren Seidel of Sanderson, Ashley Bartholomew of Mansfield, Tara Warren of Abilene and Abby Bobo of Wichita Falls.