Skip to Main content

Data Standards Committee Members

Name, Title Area of Representation
Mr. Kurtis Neal, Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Mr. Mark Hirt, Senior Analyst Information Technology
Ms. Brandy Hawkins, Executive Director of Accountability Student Affairs
Ms. Elisa Hernandez, Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions
Ms. Luann McCorkle, Human Resources Specialist Human Resources
Ms. Melissa King, Lead Admissions Assistant Admissions
Ms. Pauline Balderas, Advancement Services Coordinator Development and Alumni Relations
Ms. Shonda Brooks, Payroll Coordinator Budget/Payroll Services