Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Office of Development

Search Site

Information for:

Gary & Pat Rodgers Distinguished Awards Winners

2017-18 Winners
Faculty: Dr. Russell Wilke
Staff: Annette Dixon
Administrator: Julie Ruthenbeck

2016-17 Winners
Faculty: Dr. Cody Scott
Staff: Kelsey Samsel
Administrator: Tara Hart

2015-16 Winners
Faculty: Dr. Derek Bolen
Staff: Amanda Ritchie
Administrator: Dr. Bradley Petty

2014-15 Winners
Faculty: Dr. John “Trey” Smith
Staff: Ian Brown
Administrator: Joe Munoz

2013-14 Winners
Faculty: Dr. Christine Purkiss
Staff: Rebecca Schkade
Administrator: Dr. Maurice Fortin

2012-13 Winners
Faculty: Dr. Shirley Eoff
Staff: Suzanne Campbell
Administrator: Dr. Andrew Wallace

2011-12 Winners
Faculty: Dr. Crosby Jones, Jr.
Staff: Heather Valle
Administrator: Cindy Weeaks

For More Information

For more information, contact the Office of Development at 325-942-2116 or

ASU Logo